Like other Baptist churches, we hold regular church members meetings where we share a range of issues, discern together the mind of Christ, and make decisions about the overall direction of the church.

We have a full-time staff team, an eldership team who are responsible for the spiritual oversight of the church, and a team of deacons who look after the service ministries, including administration and finance.

Alongside these groups, we also have a range of ministry co-ordinators and leaders.

Senior Pastor: Dave Tubby

Outreach Director: Aaron Parsons

Children and Families: Aileen Innes

Youth Director: Anna Girling

Church Secretary: Rob Wallace

Treasurer: Roger Bird

Administrator: Louise Ridsdale
Administrative Assistant: Elaine Watts

Senior Caretaker: Mark Ridsdale
Assistant Caretaker: Marius Danac